Our Staff

College Leadership Team

Mr Michael NewmanPrincipal M Ed, B Ec, Dip Ed, Grad Dip REnewmanm@stmaryscollege.com
Ms Charmaine CridlandDeputy Principal B Ed, Dip Teachingcridlandc@stmaryscollege.com
Mr David BurrowsAssistant Principal Student WelfareB Sci, Grad Dip Ed. burrowsd@stmaryscollege.com 
Mrs Jessica WadeAssistant Principal Curriculum M Ed, BA, Grad Dip Ed.wadej@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Paul GrealyAssistant Principal IdentityBTh.,BA,Grad Dip T (Sec),B Ed St.,Grad.Cert PSM,Grad.Dip.Pub.Pol.Man.,M.Pub.Admin (Management),M.Pub.Admin. (Policy), Reg Practioner PRINCE2
 
Mr Brendon WillocksYear 5-9 Curriculum Leader/Director of College Improvement - Special Projects M Learning&Dev, B Ed(Senior & Middle Schooling), Cert IV TAA, Cert IV Christian Ministry & Theology.willocksb@stmaryscollege.com 
Mrs Eleighta HannamDirector of Senior Pathways B Ed, B Scihanname@stmaryscollege.com
Dr Robyn SharpeDirector of College Improvement - Staff DevelopmentEDD, M Ed Lship, Grad Dip Lship, Cert T, Cert Counselling, Cert Art & Designsharper@stmaryscollege.com

Curriculum Leaders

Mr Robert Anderson

Director of Physical Education & Sport

B Ed, Cert III Fitness, Cert IV TAA, Cert III sport & Rec (NRL)

andersonr@stmaryscollege.com

Ms Terese Dyne

Primary Leader

B Ed (Primary), 1st Aid, CPR

dynet@stmaryscollege.com

Ms Liz Frame

Humanities

Dip Ed, B Arts

framel@stmaryscollege.com

Ms Leah Dempster 1:1 E Technology Co-ordinatorB Computer Graphic Design, Grad Dip Teaching (Secondary) dempsterl@stmaryscollege.com
 

Mrs Louise Rapson

Science 

B Com (IOP), Grad Dip L&T

rapsonl@stmaryscollege.com

Mr John Parker

Technology 

M Ed, Cert IV Theology, B Ed, B Architecture, B Applied Science 

parkerj@stmaryscollege.com

Ms Kaye Picton

Religion (On Leave)

B Arts (Hon), Grad Dip Theology, Grad Dip Ed (Secondary), M Ed Studies, Cert III Systemic Theology, Cert III Indigenous Education.

pictonk@stmaryscollege.com

Mr Kevin MurphyReligion (Acting)PGCE Sec Ed, BA His.murphyk@stmaryscollege.com

Mrs Liisa Hammond

English / Languages

M Ed, B Ed, B Teaching, B Arts

hammondl@stmaryscollege.com

Mr John Condon

Arts & Drama

B Theatre Arts, B Edcondonj@stmaryscollege.com
Mrs Anna ChandlerEnhanced LearningM Ed (Special Education), B Ed (Secondary), Cert IV Theology, Cert Otitis Media and Aural Healthchandlera@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Benn Tracy

Music

B Mus, Grad Dip Ed

tracyb@stmaryscollege.com 
Mr Michael SimpsonMathematics B Ed (Senior & Middle Schooling, Maths & Mod Hist), M Ed (Leading & Managing Organsiations)simpsonm@stmaryscollege.com

 

Heads of House

Mr Matt JahnkePastoral Leader B Ed, Cert IV TAE, Cert III Fitness, 1st Aidjahnkem@stmaryscollege.com

Mrs Samantha Parle

BowdlerM Ed, B Bus, Grad Dip Ed (Sec), Cert IV Systemic Theology, Cert IV TAA, Cert III Businessparles@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Simon McKeiver (on leave)McGoldrickB Edmckeivers@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Steve SowterMcGoldrick (Acting)B Ed / Artssowters@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Russell CraymerPurcell 

craymerr@stmaryscollege.com

Mrs Kerrie ConnollyWaterfordB Human Movement, Dip Ed, Cert IV Theologyconnollyk@stmaryscollege.com

Support Services

Mrs Sally CallaghanCampus MinisterB Ed, Dip Tcallaghans@stmaryscollege.com
Mrs Leanne KratzmannLearning Support TeacherDip Teaching, Grad Dip Teaching Exceptional Children, Grad Dip Ed Teacher Librarian, Cert Gifted Edkratzmannl@stmaryscollege.com 
Mrs Annette MurdochPrimary Learning Support TeacherB Edmurdocha@stmaryscollege.com
Mrs Tanya DickensonCollege Psychologist and Career Development Practitioner

B Psych, M Psych (Community & Health), M Ed (Guidance & Counselling), CDAA, MAPS

dickensont@stmaryscollege.com 
Ms Loe StanfordCollege Psychologist and Career Development PractitionerBS Psych , BS Psych (Hons), M L&D (Career dev and lifelong learning/Alcohol & drug studies), Assoc MAPS, CDAAstanfordl@stmaryscollege.com
Mrs Kathy SpencerEALDB Ed, Grad Dip Arts, Dip T, Cert IV TESOLspencerk@stmaryscollege.com
Mrs Carol McGuireTeacher / LibrarianDip T, Grad Dip Applied Sciencemcguirec@stmaryscollege.com
Mr David RoySecondary Learning Support TeacherDip T, B Ed,Grad Dip Ed Admin,
Grad Dip Teaching (Exceptional Children),
Grad Cert Teaching (ASD),
M Ed (Guidance & Counselling)
royd@stmaryscollege.com 
Mr Rob GlasbyYear 7 CoordinatorB Ed, Cert IV TAA, Cert III Carpentry, 1st Aidglasbyr@stmaryscollege.com
Mrs Ashleigh SowterATSI B Ed (Mathematics), B Sport Exercise Sciencesowtera@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Jared Nielsen QCE Alternate Pathways Middle LeaderB Ednielsenj@stmaryscollege.com

Academic Teaching Staff

Mr Sonny AliGrad Dip Ed, BA (Hons. Classics)alis@stmaryscollege.com
Ms Tammy BanksB Edbankst@stmaryscollege.com
Mrs Judith BarbeM Ed, Grad Dip Teaching, B Artsbarbej@stmaryscollege.com 
Mrs Tamara BroughtonB Edbroughtont@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Peter ChandlerB Ed, Dip Creative Arts, Cert III Commerical Cookery, Certified Chefchandlerp@stmaryscollege.com 
Mrs Claire ClaphamM Ed, B Edclaphamc@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Phillip CutlerDip T, B Ed, Trade Qual., Cert IV TAA, Cert II Eng Pathwayscutlerp@stmaryscollege.com
Mrs Catherine GillespieDip Allied Sci (Food Technology), Dip T, Grad Cert (Gifted Education), Cert III Systematic Theologygillespiec@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Kristopher GlassB Sec Edglassk@stmaryscollege.com
Miss Meg GoodmanGrad Dip Ed, B Artsgoodmanm@stmaryscollege.com
Mrs Jennifer GuildB Ed, Dip Teaching, Cert Teachingguildj@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Pierce Hardy hardyp@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Brett HarkinsDip Teaching, B Ed, Grad Dip REharkinsb@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Adam HegartyB Ed, Cert IV TAAhegartya@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Rod Hickey (on leave)Dip Thickeyr@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Peter HortonB Eng, Grad Dip Edhortonp@stmaryscollege.com
Mrs Jo JaenkeGrad Cert Rel, Grad Dip Ed, B Busjaenkej@stmaryscollege.com
Mrs Melanie JoyceGrad Dip Ed, BAjoycem@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Mitchell KeoghDip Ed, B Commercekeoghm@stmaryscollege.com
Mr David KleemanDipl Teachingkleemand@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Mitch KoinaB Edkoinam@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Rod LoganDip T, B Edloganr@stmaryscollege.com
Mr James LymerB Edlymerj@stmaryscollege.com
Miss Christina MarangelliB Music, Grad Dip Edmarangellic@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Tim MarshB Ed major HPE, Cert III Construction, marsht@stmaryscollege.com
Mrs Jen MorganB Arts, B Edmorganj@stmaryscollege.com
Mrs Lauren NewmanBA, B Ednewmanl@stmaryscollege.com
Ms Anne O'SullivanB Vis Art (Hons), Dip Edosullivana@stmaryscollege.com
Mrs Shari PauliB Ed (Pri)paulis@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Mike PikeCert IV TAE, B Edpikem@stmaryscollege.com
Ms Sheryl PilkingtonBA, BEd, B. Soc. Wk.pilkingtons@stmaryscollege.com
Mrs Leisa RadleyB Edradleyl@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Alwin Rix rixa@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Ed RussellBA, B Edrusselle@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Brian SteerDip T (Primary)steerb@stmaryscollege.com
Mr Nick StricklandB Edstricklandn@stmaryscollege.com
Mrs Jodie SweeneyBA Languages & Applied Linguistics, Grad Dip T&Lsweeneyj@stmaryscollege.com 
Mr Wayne WilliamsMBBS, Grad Dip Edwilliamsw@stmaryscollege.com

Support Staff

Mrs Lucia Armstrong School Officer
Mr David BeauchampTrade Qual. (Fitter & Turner)Maintenance Officer
Mrs Cherrell BignellCert IV (Teacher Aide St)School Officer
Mr Tony BuckleTrade Qual. (Carpenter & Joiner), Cert IV OH&S, Fire Safety AdvisorMaintenance Manager
Mr John Bugden Cleaner
Mrs Tanya Bull Cleaner
Mr Mark Challen School Officer (ATD)
Mrs Lisa CocksAssociate Dip BusinessSchool Officer
Mrs Cathy CollinsDipl Library & Info Services, Cert IV (Teacher Aide Studies)School Officer
Mr Stephen ConnollyB IT, Grad Dip T&LSchool Officer (IT)
Mrs Jacqui Donaldson Teacher Aide
Miss Kirsty ElliottCert III BusinessPA to Principal
Mr Robert FrameCert III Laboratory SkillsSchool Officer (Science Lab Asst.)
Ms Susan Gesler Cleaner
Ms Sarah GrahamDipl Hospitality, Cert III Commercial CookeryChef
Ms Mikaela Green School Officer
Mrs Pam HanrickCert IV in Teacher Aide Studies, Dip EdTeacher Aide
Mrs Elsa Hughes School Officer (Finance)
Mrs Amanda Johnson  School Officer
Mrs Patricia Kelly Cleaner
Mrs Sandra Kelly School Officer (Tuckshop)
Mr Michael Keys Maintenance Officer
Mrs Cheryl KnoxCert III (Education Support)Teacher Aide
Mrs Patrina Kuhnemann School Officer
Mr Warwick LeahyB IT (App Comp Sci), First Aid certSchool Officer (IT)
Mrs Sonya LynchCPA, Dip FP, B Commerce, B Business, Cert IV TAA, Senior First AidBusiness Manager
Mrs Karen MabenCert III Library & Info ServicesSchool Officer (Library)
Mrs Loretta McErlean School Officer 
Mrs Lisa McKellar School Officer
Mrs Kim Midgley School Officer
Mrs Pam Mylonas Cleaner
Miss Mardi Parker School Officer
Mrs Leanne PetersCert IV (Education Support)Teacher Aide
Mrs Lori PottB A, Grad Dip Library & Info StudiesSchool Officer (Library)
Mrs Cate PowerCert IV Business & BookkeepingSchool Officer
Mr Tony Puhakka Teacher Aide
Mrs Angela RadloffCert III Education SupportTeacher Aide
Mrs Josie Stockwell Teacher Aide
Mr Frank StrachottaCNA, MCP Srv, VCA-DCVNetwork Manager 
Mrs Andrea Sweet School Officer
Mrs Kate Vanderplas School Officer (Tuckshop)
Miss Taylah Waldron School Officer 
Mrs Desiree WilliamsRpdN, R.P.NTeacher Aide


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website by Chilli