Primary Captains 2018

Primary Captains 2018

Congratulations to all the boys who very capably participated in the nomination, speeches and interview process for selection as Primary Captains 2018. Well done to the following 9 boys: Fletcher Carlish, Liam Dawes, Jared Fry, Sam Gleeson, Sam Moore, Ethan Payne, Denver Rashleigh, Cohen Stockwell and Matthew Thom.

The College would like to congratulate: Sam Gleeson, Jared Fry and Denver Rashleigh who have been selected as the primary captains for 2018.

We wish you all full support and blessing, gentlemen.

Best wishes to all Year 6 boys who will be leading our Primary School in 2018.

Website by Chilli