2017 Senior Debating Champions

Congratulations to our Senior Debating team

Congratulations to Miss Baker and the young gentlemen in these photos who won the Debating Grand Final on Wednesday night against Fairholme College.  Five adjudicators and the vote was unanimous. They were amazing!  A special congratulations to College Captain, Chris Godfrey who was also awarded Debater of the Year.  A wonderful achievement for them all.

LtoR: Mrs Coleman, Darcy Coleman, Mr Coleman, Finn Coleman, Tristan Bazant, Mr Godfrey, Chris Godfrey and Mrs Godfrey.


Website by Chilli